Holiday Inn Express Lexington

Holiday Inn Express Lexington

Holiday Inn Express Lexington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
131 Innkeeper Drive
Lexington, SC 29072

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lexington in Lexington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Lexington
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Asheville, NC
May 29, 2017
8.0
The room was clean and spacious. I thought the free breakfast was very nice. And I found the location was convenient to the area we needed to be in Columbia.
It's more at over $-- a night, I thought the hotel was slightly overpriced. I felt the accommodation should have come in just under $-- . The free breakfast was great, but the area it was served in was very hot for some reason.
David from Woodstock, GA
July 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
April 20, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice quiet and clean.
Not right off the interstate, and beds are a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Simpsonville, SC
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Did not appreciate front desk supervisor lack of help when I called to try and change from King to double\double. Zero interest in helping. However when we checked in around 830 pm gentleman was very pleasant and professional.
Couple
David from Lilburn, GA
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and breakfast
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pillows were comfortable, continental breakfast was pretty good.
No fan in the bathroom, so when my husband deciding to rant on Facebook while doing his business, the smell lingered on forever.
Business Traveler
Robert from Asheville, NC
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything expected was in the room and everything in the room worked! The first time!Staff were exceptionally friendly. Not rushed. Time to say "how are you" and mean it.
A little off the beaten track for my I-26 road trip, (but plenty of restaurants, shopping nearby as needed.)
Couple
Joseph from Jamestown, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was great and helpful!
Plugs in my room were loose. Pushed back into the wall. Bathroom plug tripped a couple of times. Had to call maintenance. Dated! Could tell the bathroom had been painted a couple of times with similar colors but not the same color.

Overall hotel wasn't bad. It's just getting older and needs an update.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lexington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.