Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
765 Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Michigan City, IN
December 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
first room rank of smoke. gave us new room and after trying to get in on several attempts, found that it was already occupied. The third room ver cold. fridge broken and wouldn't stay closed. heat only worked on timer. Propped fridge shut. Warmed up by am
Couple
Anthony from Jeffersonville, IN
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Most, I guess that it did technically have a breakfast.
My room had dead bugs in bathroom floor and stains, walls that were poorly painted, shower that mostly worked, and a window without a screen that I couldn't close.I didn't open it, but it stayed open a couple inches for two nights because no maintenance.
Couple
Linda from Auburn, IN
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived about 1hr early. They took time to talk to cleaning staff as to when our room would be ready. The hotel had been full the night before. Sure went out of their way to help us.
Nothing that we can think of, everything was great.

It was very clean given they had a full house the night before. We did not have breakfast, but the area, like everything else, was very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the Casino, clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was easy to find off of the exit. The cleaning staff was always super friendly and greeted us every time they saw us. The pool states it's heated... and it is.
The hotel lobby itself was very hot and muggy. I was afraid the AC was out, but it wasn't. The front desk employees were not that friendly or welcoming. The hotel is old and out of date. There were several tiles missing in the pool area.
Couple
Jennifer from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and shuttle
A/c not working well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford City, IN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast
no

too bad the location is what it is

Couple
Samuel from Vernon Hills, IL
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, transport service for Casino
My floor's ice maker was out! My only complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, MI
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
For 35 years I have had to use hotels at times. Some were paid for by others, but of the ones I had to pay for, this was the VERY BEST!!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.