Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
765 Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg in Lawrenceburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lawrenceburg
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hot breakfast was decent, rooms were clean though the shower drained slowly.
Slow draining shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Public spaces were clean. Breakfast selection was good. Room was clean.
You could tell the rooms were being remodeled but were unfinished. The toilet paper was ona shelf of the vanity as well as the holder for it. The cleaning products that were used were very strong and I couldn't open the window to get rid of the smell.

I would recommend this hotel if you were staying one night but no more than that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutsonville, IL
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Near our destination.
It was a nonsmoking hotel but 3 different rooms smelled like smoke.

Checked into room and it stunk of cigarette smoke covered up with perfumed spray. Desk cheerfully gave us another room that also smelled of smoke and the door had a gap that you could see through from the hall. This was a totally smoke free hotel. Was moved to the 3rd room and it smelled also, but not as strong. Both managers were smokers, so they could not smell smoke. Was at another hotel the next night and it had no odors. Would not stay here again.....ever! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Oxford, PA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice new rooms.
Very long halls. Pool was too small for as many kids that were there. Pool water was no in very condition.

Great motel for the money. Great place to stay if going to the creation musuem

Family Traveling with Young Children
Micah from Granger, IN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was to close at 10:00. We arrived at 9:45 and he front desk person allowed us to stay until 11:00. My kids were very thankful. The food was a great start to the day.
No
Couple
Jerrusha from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alice from Waterloo, IA
May 10, 2014
8.0
The hotel was clean the staff was great. I would stay again if I was in the area.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Acworth, GA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were headed to the Creation Museum and this hotel was about 4 miles away. Front desk people were very friendly and helped us when we needed directions to places around the hotel.
No, everything was great.

We were headed to the Creation Museum and this hotel was about 4 miles away. Front desk people were very friendly and helped us when we needed directions to places around the hotel. My son could not stop talking about how great the water pressure was. Don't expect a 5 star hotel, but it was clean and friendly and the breakfast was quite good for the price that we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elwood, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lawrenceburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg