Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5760 Polaris Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecilia from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
El personal muy amable siempre ayuda en todo!!
Business Traveler
Mark from Lincoln, NE
June 2, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location
I guess this was a renovated hotel but the floor had NO sound absorption from walking in the floor above me ! The carpet was an extremely short style with no type of padding and it sounded like kids were running back and forth well into the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Los Angeles, CA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Professionalism, clean, prompt attention.
The A/C unit in our room was not working when we arrived. We went out to dinner and upon return found that indeed the A/C unit has been turned on to full max cold with no adjustment to fan speed or temp. The room was now too cold overnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee the front desk gave us one of their best room located in the 4th floor end unit. The room is quiet and smells good, bed sheets and pillows are soft and clean white (which really matters to me) It exceeded our expectations so we are very hap
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, NV
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Size of room - which I paid extra for.
Did not like that my room was right next to elevator. Very noisy all night. A lot of foot traffic in mid-early morning hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The whole floor smelled bad like mildew. Our bathroom door did not close. The fan was broken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 4, 2016
10.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, newly renovated room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Fresno, CA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
BreakfastFree shuttle stop Friendly staff
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.