Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5760 Polaris Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Samantha from West Roxbury, MA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, great shuttle to the strip, quick/full breakfast, great coffee.
Ad says they have an airport shuttle to/from the airport. After I booked my hotel I called to ask details. They said over the phone that they do not pick up from the airport, only drop off. Also took cab back to airport because shuttle doesn't run early.

Fix your ad about airport shuttle!

Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 5, 2014
8.0
Room is clean,air-cond is cold and has what i need for stay over 1 night
Receptionist should tell customer about something like what kind of beds.etc before handing over the keys
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Shuttle Service between hotel and the strip / airport.
Thermostat fails to turn off automatically at set temperature.

Courteous staff and decent breakfast selections, although breakfast area could get very crowded sometimes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pinon Hills, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Late pool hours, and great breakfast.
No, Everything was great.

Convenient location, shuttles to the strip area very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Pretty quiet.
Having an outdoor pool in 100+ degree Vegas is important. The pool here had a layer of dead gnats on the surface. Unappealing.

I didn't expect great things from the breakfast buffet, but was greatly disappointed. A toaster that doesn't toast, no pancakes or waffles the morning we visited, scary-looking sausage and gravy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the strip. Not busy like the major hotels..
No..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was nice. There was a microwave and fridge.
Dirty, worn down, expensive

Poor location, expensive, run down

Business Traveler
Audis from Blackfoot, ID
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Los Angeles, CA
February 27, 2014
9.0
The person who checked us in Saiyra(I think) was awesome. Very friendly, professional and helpf.
I am a gluten free vegan. There was literally nothing on the free breakfast that I could eat.

The location is a short cab ride from the strip. The neighborhood is quiet and calm and the view is amazing.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg