Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4035 North Nellis Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristi from Twin Falls, ID
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
we were given the wrong room in the beginning and expected a hassle to get it fixed, but they were very easy to work with and fixed it quickly!
the neighborhood was pretty sketchy, not a good place for 4 teenage girls.
Phillip from Strasburg, CO
April 5, 2016
9.0
The room was nice and it was clean. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Neighborhood is not that great but the parking lot is well lit
Group Traveler
Michael from Cupertino, CA
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great. The room was clean
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Arco, ID
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Moreno Valley, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast buffet was good. The room was clean and comfortable.
The swimming pool was closed the entire time we were there. We had told our daughter during our entire 5 hour drive that we would take her swimming and then over our 2 day stay we couldn't swim one time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Gym. Staff was excellent. Heated pool. Free parking. Free wifi which is hard to come by in Vegas. Fridge and microwave in room. (Another hard thing to find in Vegas) NON-SMOKING! HALLELUJAH!
A/C was inadequate. No A/C the first night. Hotel is not close to much of anything.

Near Nellis AFB. If they get the A/C working properly not a bad place to stay for some peace and quiet off The Strip. Free breakfast, wifi, gym, fridge, microwave, business center, and NO FEES! make this a good option if you're staying in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable
I was so upset I booked this hotel because it had a pool for the kids then they decided to shut it down for maintenance. Didnt get to swim at all. Maids dont speak any English dont know a towel from a garbage bag. The neighborhood was real rough
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
March 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.