Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis in Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4035 North Nellis Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Gym. Staff was excellent. Heated pool. Free parking. Free wifi which is hard to come by in Vegas. Fridge and microwave in room. (Another hard thing to find in Vegas) NON-SMOKING! HALLELUJAH!
A/C was inadequate. No A/C the first night. Hotel is not close to much of anything.

Near Nellis AFB. If they get the A/C working properly not a bad place to stay for some peace and quiet off The Strip. Free breakfast, wifi, gym, fridge, microwave, business center, and NO FEES! make this a good option if you're staying in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable
I was so upset I booked this hotel because it had a pool for the kids then they decided to shut it down for maintenance. Didnt get to swim at all. Maids dont speak any English dont know a towel from a garbage bag. The neighborhood was real rough
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
March 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mills, WY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just loved the all the people that worked there. They were very friendly and helpful. I liked how clean and spacious the rooms were. Overall, I would choose this hotel anytime I return to Vegas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice clean room, good breakfast, fairly new hotel
A little worry about the location, might be a little rougher are but no problems
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Wasilla, AK
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Their staff was great.
Out of the way for many things in Vegas.

We liked this hotel. Our business extended a second night to we rebooked another night through express deals and got the same hotel. The hotel would not let use rebook at the same rate so we went back through Priceline. We were glad to get Holiday Inn Express. I definitely disagree with the bad reviews given by two other clients, one of whom did not even stay there. Our business ran past check out time and last check out was no problem. Loved the fresh cookies at check in! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Wasilla, AK
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was the cleanest hotel that I have stayed at in multiple years, and I stay at a lot of hotels.
The location is out of the way unless you are doing something at the air force base.

I was very pleased with this hotel. I was concerned after I got the hotel through express deals and read the reviews. Someone even posted that they made reservation and didn't stay there because it was in 'such a bad neighborhood'. This was the cleanest hotel I have stayed at in years (including several 4 and 5 star hotels). Someone else mentioned a homeless person in the parking lot. I guess they have never been on the Las Vegas Strip. My family and I felt very comfortable at the hotel. No homeless people in the parking lot but someone form Montana did have his sled dog truck parked in the parking lot (there dogs were very well behaved) I went for a run in the neighborhood, and my kids 17 and 14 walked up the street to McDonalds. The staff was great. They were very friendly. We loved the fresh cookies at check in. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very close to the racetrack, and easily accesses. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg