Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer in Lapeer

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

Holiday Inn Express Lapeer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
927 Demille Road
Lapeer, MI 48446

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lapeer in Lapeer

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lapeer
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lapeer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lapeer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lapeer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earl from Flint, MI
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Anna, TX
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our family was gathered at the hotel for a memorial service. The staff their was extremely understanding and went out of their way to make us all feel comfortable and welcome, during a very difficult time.
The dryer needs to be serviced. It doesn't dry well.

great location. within walking distance to food and shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Shelby Township, MI
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice the pool was great.
I thought the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. Otherwise extremely nice experience! I would stay again

already did see above comments.

Business Traveler
Mark from Muskegon, MI
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
charged me for 2 nites when I only stayed 1

notified both Priceline and hotel that My plans had changed that I would not be there Saturday. I was still billed for both nights even after multiple calss w both parties, absolutely ridiculous..PL never again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Dewitt, MI
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is always very happy and friendly and go above and beyond to keep the guests happy as well.
N/A
Senior Travelers
William from Plattsburgh, NY
June 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
To be greeted like old friends
The curtains did not close, we needed black out to sleep.

It was very clean, friendly. Would go there again and tell friends and family.

Janet from Columbiaville, MI
February 19, 2013
hotel was canceled because i never wanted it for the 16 th of feb you reserved the wrong night . I cancelled!
Business Traveler
Julie from Leroy, MI
December 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful staff
we had billing issues. We were double billed.

This hotel is a sfe clean place to stay while on the road.

Couple
Alexandra from Davison, MI
September 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was more than helpful and very friendly. I would stay at this hotel just for that reason alone.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lapeer
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lapeer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg