Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
43719 17th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale in Lancaster

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lancaster, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
They put me in a room in which the AC was not working properly. As a result the front desk clerk immediately put me in another room. Completely satisfied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room, decent breakfast. Needed variety.
Inconsistent statements from employees. One employee said they couldn't change to a two queen room without 15.00 fee. When I arrived another employee said of course we could accommodate you.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Long Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was nicer than expected the breakfast was good and I love the complimentary evening snacks
Couple
Steven from Bodfish, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0

this hotel charged me twice for the hotel room for one night visit and I am finding it very difficult to get a refund, its been 4 days and no resolved action.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, New Zealand
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Nevada City, CA
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0

We normally stay at Hilton family of hotels. We were very pleasantly suprised how nice Holiday Inn Exress is. Dinner on Mondays and Wednesdays, breakfast everyday. Highly recommened.

Couple
Crystal from Ventura, CA
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0

Way more than expected for only a 2 1/2 star hotel!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
nice room, many tv channels, lots of variety in breakfast
quality of breakfast food somewhat lacking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Monrovia, CA
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was built recently - maybe less than 5 years ago? It is a new and clean atmosphere.

The staff were incredibly friendly. The breakfast is the best I've had at a hotel in this class. Conveniently located close to the 14 Freeway.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.