Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
43719 17th Street West
Lancaster, CA 93534

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale in Lancaster

# 3 of 12 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, clean and comfortable
No
Couple
Andrew from Chico, CA
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, close to everywhere I needed to go. The room was very clean and well maintained. They offered free wireless internet and complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
David from Madera, CA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice love the deal. Beautiful room. Excellent shower. Nice breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
November 17, 2015
9.0
Comfortable beds and good and friendly service.
Business Traveler
Agha from Houston, TX
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Good Customer Service
12345
Business Traveler
Gustavo from June Lake, CA
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was very clean, very convenient, the staff there were nice and helpful, plus they had breakfast a plus for me!!! Anyways the overall of the motel awesome!!! Definitely coming back here when the time comes.
Nothing at all in the motel but just for one thing it has to be their policies on reservations if you book the room make sure you are going to make it because if you don't they will charge you for first night so plan carefully. Luckily this didn't happen.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lancaster, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
They put me in a room in which the AC was not working properly. As a result the front desk clerk immediately put me in another room. Completely satisfied
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room, decent breakfast. Needed variety.
Inconsistent statements from employees. One employee said they couldn't change to a two queen room without 15.00 fee. When I arrived another employee said of course we could accommodate you.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Long Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was nicer than expected the breakfast was good and I love the complimentary evening snacks
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster-Palmdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.