Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820

Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820

Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3541 Nw Loop 820
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820 in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hot tub never available the stuff is rud
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 7, 2015
9.0
My room was nice.
The breakfast did not have a lot of variety. The sausage and eggs tasted fakr or not fresh! No bacon but thought that they should have had a better choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Goid location, good breakfast
Hotel reeked of marijuana and cigarettes. Asked for a different floor but they could not accommodate.
Couple
Kathryn from Ellwood City, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremly friendly and accommodating. When we got there Sunday evening there was fresh baked cookies. They also had meals Mon and Tues while we were there. It was very clean, room large, and comfortable bed and linens.
Group Traveler
Michael from Benton, AR
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The complimentary burgers were great. Also their help with the business center.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kountze, TX
August 24, 2014
3.0
The location was nice and convenient
Pool was filthy, room smelled like smoke even though it said non smoking (we are non smokers) Staff behind desk weren't assisting at all. Internet was horrible, once we were connected the pages still wouldn't load.
Couple
Armando from Broken Arrow, OK
May 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
the bed
they did not have the pool and spa open due to a broken light and they where not trying to have it fixed any time soon so we could not enjoy the amenities as our stay was short
Couple
Gary from Point Comfort, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free cookies and friendly service.
No

Great location, friendly service.

Business Traveler
Dean from Frisco, TX
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
BBQ hour
Got a handicap smoking room but they swapped me out. Shower hardware loose. No water pressure. Missing shower rest for shaving soap etc but glue still there showing one used to be there. Overall ok hotel but needs maintenance
Business Traveler
Charla from Azle, TX
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Worth Nw Loop 820
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.