Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee

Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee in Okeechobee

Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee

Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3101 Us Highway 441 South
Okeechobee, FL 34974

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee in Okeechobee

# 6 of 10 hotels in Okeechobee
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marsha from Peterstown, WV
October 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Troy, AL
December 3, 2013
9.0
Overall, it was a nice stay. The room was comfortable and clean, though small for a family of 5. Still, it was a nice, family friendly environment. The continental breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Decatur, IL
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location and close to family that we were hoping for. Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. Breakfast was just what was needed and coffee is awesome.
Pool was smaller than indicated in pictures - but would have liked it to been open longer. Only open 9am-9pm and would have liked to use it when returning back from day trips.

Great Hotel!! Will definitely stay there again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 18, 2012
10.0
Everything
No

The staff is great, very helpful. The complimentary breakfast is great. The roos are very nice.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Hernando, FL
January 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
My husband and I both have bad backs, and the bed was very comfortable.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.

I highly recommend this hotel for its service, comfort, and cleanliness. We didn't eat breakfast, so can't provide feedback on the meal.

Couple
Howard from Newport, TN
January 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean & Comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Originally assigned Room 312. No such room on 3rd floor. Changed to Room 317.

Great place to stay. Neat, comfortable, and good location.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Wilmington, DE
November 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast and the women who ran it where the only saving grace.
Gym was not good - 3 pieces - no weights 2 pieces broken the third falling apart.

The hotel room was OK, and the breakfast was fine however the rest of the establishment lacked quality. I spent an extra $30 a night for use of a gym that was non-existent. Staff was unavailable.

Senior Travelers
Roy from Mcrae, GA
June 30, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
They had a great breakfast.

It was very clean. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Marcia from Statesboro, GA
June 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room and family friendly.

We were very pleased with the hotel as we were traveling with your two grandsons one who has muscular dystrophy. Very helpful staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lake Okeechobee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg