Hotels in Corona

Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
113-10 Horace Harding Expressway
Flushing, NY 11368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport in Corona

# 3 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. Concerns about parking were eliminated due to valet, no need to search for a spot on the street in an unknown area. Easy to get to off of the Whitestone.
Area's a little sketchy but overall a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Marcel from Roosevelt, NY
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The king bed was a plus, as well as the layout of things in the room. I only stayed one night and was pleasantly satisfied.
Nothing major. I wish my room had a telephone.

Great hotel for the price. In an ideal location.

Couple
Ronald from Magnolia, DE
April 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to where I needed to be.
The bed was too hard. I had a lousy night's sleep.

Nice, average hotel at a fairly good rate - especially for the New York area. The staff was pleasant and efficient and I felt safe leaving my car in their lot. If it wasn't for the hard bed I would have rated it much higher

Group Traveler
Denise from Amherst, NH
June 27, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was nice.
Lack of parking, paper thin walls, coffee maker didn't work, TV didn't work, traffic on street was loud.

Hotel hard to find and on a busy street, insufficient parking had to park on street, walls paper thin, had to call desk
at 4:30 AM because the people next door were
very and slamming doors walking up and down the hallway. Constant traffic noise in my window.

Couple
Richard from Baltimore, MD
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Much nicer breakfast than several other hotels in the area.
Seeing a mouse trap underneath the vending machine.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Sacramento, CA
December 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great friendly staff committed to customer service.
Could not walk to the subway, but the staff provided a ride.

Nice place to stay if you want clean friendly staff. Location is safe and close proximity to Manhattan.

Business Traveler
Enoch from Sandy, UT
December 14, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Shuttle to and from the subway station.
Continental breakfast --- gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was nicely decorated and housekeeping did a good job each day.
Location on the freeway.

The rooms in this hotel are nicely decorated and clean. Shower was lovely. Breakfast is typical free hot breakfast...nothing too exciting, but well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 17, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean and comfortable. Staffs were kind.

I stayed there for three days. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Considering its moderate fee rate, I'd like to say that it was excellent. I'd recommend it.

Couple
Kathleen from Albuquerque, NM
October 21, 2011
Couple
1.0
Did not like.
Terrible neighborhood, scared to stay here.

This hotel was hard to locate and in a terrible neighborhood.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg