Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
113-10 Horace Harding Expressway
Flushing, NY 11368

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport in Corona

# 2 of 5 hotels in Corona
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Bow, NH
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff...clean.
Area not great
Group Traveler
Sherry from Appleton, WI
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean comfortable room. Staff was excellent, more than happy to help with any needs.
Wish there was more around the hotel to walk too.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Calgary, Canada
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
One of the best free internet experiences I have had. Staff was friendly and helpful. they actually respected the "do not disturb" sign, not enough hotels do this. The one time I was awake for it, the breakfast was good.
Couple
Richard from Nanuet, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We always stay at HIE and they are all the same with facilities and services. Always the best!
Couple
William from Shingle Springs, CA
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
proximity to airport; shuttle service to/from airport; room was small, but nicely appointed
It's RIGHT on the freeway. Hated the freeway noise, pollution.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. Concerns about parking were eliminated due to valet, no need to search for a spot on the street in an unknown area. Easy to get to off of the Whitestone.
Area's a little sketchy but overall a good experience.
Solo Traveler
Marcel from Roosevelt, NY
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The king bed was a plus, as well as the layout of things in the room. I only stayed one night and was pleasantly satisfied.
Nothing major. I wish my room had a telephone.

Great hotel for the price. In an ideal location.

Couple
Ronald from Magnolia, DE
April 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to where I needed to be.
The bed was too hard. I had a lousy night's sleep.

Nice, average hotel at a fairly good rate - especially for the New York area. The staff was pleasant and efficient and I felt safe leaving my car in their lot. If it wasn't for the hard bed I would have rated it much higher

Group Traveler
Denise from Amherst, NH
June 27, 2012
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was nice.
Lack of parking, paper thin walls, coffee maker didn't work, TV didn't work, traffic on street was loud.

Hotel hard to find and on a busy street, insufficient parking had to park on street, walls paper thin, had to call desk
at 4:30 AM because the people next door were
very and slamming doors walking up and down the hallway. Constant traffic noise in my window.

Couple
Richard from Baltimore, MD
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Much nicer breakfast than several other hotels in the area.
Seeing a mouse trap underneath the vending machine.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.