Holiday Inn Express La Jolla

Holiday Inn Express La Jolla in La Jolla

Holiday Inn Express La Jolla

Holiday Inn Express La Jolla Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6705 La Jolla Boulevard
La Jolla, CA 92037

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express La Jolla in La Jolla

# 10 of 19 hotels in La Jolla
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Channelview, TX
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room. Close to the locations I needed to be. Valet was attentive to times that I would need car.
Lots of construction. I had a hard time finding the entrance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Service was exemplary.
There was nothing that didn't meet or exceed my expectations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The closeness to the beach was the best part of this hotel, not to mention the pool and hottub area! Just beautiful!
The fact that there was no real street parking was kind of a downer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Pancake machine.
These lines are from the safety tips card that was posted in the door;1. Do NOT answer your door without verifying who it is. If a person claims to be an employee, call the Front Desk and ask if one of their staff has been sent to your room, and why?

Not recomened for family. Plan ahead about food.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent room and ambience
No proper signs. Missed it in the night.
Couple
Keenie from San Jose, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that place - such comfortable spacious rooms, wonderful pool and hot tub and the staff is so polite and helpful. Being a diabetic, I found the food choices at the breakfast very acceptable.

Very convenient to La Jolla Village and the beach.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful
the construction and noise of AC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seonyoung from Osan, Republic Of Korea
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i love lajolla, and this hotel makes me to feel in South-estern asia.
it's a little bit far from downtown

it's close to Old town, and it's really lovely place

Martha from Discovery Bay, CA
October 12, 2014
10.0
Rooms and breakfastexbreakfast exceeded my expectations.
Parking was under construction

Well worth the price. Great value.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg