Hotels in La Grange

Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange

Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange

Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1001 Paige Place
La Grange, KY 40031
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange in La Grange

# 3 of 5 hotels in La Grange
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Radcliff, KY
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Olive Hill, KY
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
GREAT LOCATION. IT'S RIGHT OFF THE INTERSTATE.
OUR FLOOR WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND THE ELVATOR IS SLOW. ALSO, THIS TIME THE POOL WASN'T VERY CLEAN.

I USUALLY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WHEN I'M IN TOWN BECAUSE OF THE LOCATION.

Business Traveler
Nora from Berea, KY
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was very nice.The breakfast and common areas were nice.
If you want a good nights sleep, this hotel is NOT recommended. 40 yards from the highway. No sound proofing between walls, ceilings and cheap windows allow any sound to travel clearly. This hotel is so cheaply built, I will not chance price-lining here.

This hotel is not a good idea if you are on business and want rest. Near an exit off the highway, big rigs are hitting their Jake brakes to slow down at all hours of the night, and with a hospital down the road, ambulances are adding to this issue. I could clearly hear conversations, televisions,music and rough housing on the part of some high school kids above and next to me through the walls. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Mount Vernon, IN
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast.

Close to the highway and not too far from the speedway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Olive Hill, KY
January 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the location and the beds are soft and comfortable.
The pool area and the pool were small. I took my kids to swim and while sitting in the chair watching I was soaked because the chairs were so close.

This was a nice hotel for me and my children. Wal-Mart is across the street and Ponderosa is near by; the food was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds are very comfy. TV is better than average.
Breakfast was a less than satisfactory. More than once.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Olive Hill, KY
December 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is in a great location; Walmart across the street and restaurants all around.
When booking my room the picture shown had a tub in the room near the bed; my room didn't have that.

This hotel is in a great location; just off the interstate. Many restaurants located within sight of the hotel. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. Didn't try the breakfast or use the pool.

Couple
Daniel from Owensboro, KY
October 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
I did not bring my swimsuit but it was great to see an indoor pool, cleanliness, and staff at Front Desk was most kind.
No.

The hotel was more than I was expecting, clean, pet friendly, great breakfast pastry and omelets. It was a great experience overall. I most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit this area of Kentucky. This is my second visit to LaGrange, first but not last stay at this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Crystal River, FL
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Ran out of several breakfast items one day.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg