Holiday Inn Express Kernersville

Holiday Inn Express Kernersville

Holiday Inn Express Kernersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1570 Highway 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Kernersville in Kernersville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kernersville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Kernersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Kernersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful! Room was clean. Breakfast was well supplied, clean, and hot food was kept fresh.
The only complaint I have is that the rooms were not well insulated making it sound as if everyone were wearing concrete blocks as shoes. The fantastic staff and cleanliness can not compensate for a poor nights sleep!
Group Traveler
Alice from St. Charles, MO
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I am a member of one of your competitor's clubs. Their service/hotels regressed dramatically. Holiday Inn beat them by a mile! Hotel employee was the standout professional for me. He was a pleasure to meet & is one of the main reasons I will
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia Station, OH
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVED that we pulled in a few minutes after 8PM and of course hungry. The Inn offered pancakes from 8pm until not sure but our family partook and enjoyed this treat. We sat around the pool and talked as this was our meeting place for Myrtle Beach.
No complaints whatsoever.
Couple
Maryanne from Plainview, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was wonderful so nice and helpful!!
Our second to last day there our room didn't get cleaned... No do not disturb sign on the door and out of the room by 11 am... No reason for it to have been left dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast
Not very soundproof. Neighbors beside and upstairs were easily heard
Bruce from New Richmond, OH
September 1, 2014
6.0
First night room was very noisy. Large gap around the door. They moved mess and the second night was much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Nutter Fort, WV
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, close to highway
smelled a little musty in places
Business Traveler
Michael from Wilmington, DE
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 11, 2014
8.0
Location was great and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful..
The towels and washcloths were extremely rough and uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 25, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The clerk at the desk was very sweet and helpful!
I was put in a handicap room and I had to mop the floor in the bathroom every morning after my shower because the water from the shower did not drain.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Kernersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.