Holiday Inn Express Kent Island

Holiday Inn Express Kent Island

Holiday Inn Express Kent Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1020 Kent Narrows Road
Grasonville, MD 21638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Kent Island in Grasonville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Grasonville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Kent Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kent Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Kent Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Wilmington, NC
July 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location----nice staff. Upgraded us to a water view--nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flourtown, PA
June 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast!
Front desk representative at check in was possibly the most unfriendly person I have ever encountered in a similar position. He never looked up to make eye contact with me or my wife. Check out ladies were very nice though.
Couple
Rosalind from Silver Spring, MD
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The large room, very comfortable bed, choice of soft or firm pillows, and amenities (in-room coffee maker). Just a short walk from the bars and restaurants and very reasonably priced. The cute booklet on how to get a good night's sleep was a nice touch!
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
In off-season, it's quiet, with an unmatched view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, MD
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view is astounding
Couple
John from Lancaster, PA
September 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
good location. convient to Annapolis and other attractions. restaurants etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Easton, PA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wounderful and very helpful . When we arrived we asked for a larger room and they were happy to provide us with one .The rooms were very clean . Great hotel . Loved the pool too
Couple
Robin from Leland, NC
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I live the location of this hotel.
The room had 2 different beds. A good bed and a not so good bed. The beds should be the same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
July 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
By far the best thing about this hotel was the view of the Bay. We ended up going to a near by grocery store and by a bottle of wine and some fruit cheese and bread and enjoyed the sunset and the fire works.
The worst thing was that there were several Lacrosse teams staying at the hotel with multiple unsupervised children running up and down the halls and generally disturbing the peace. This was going on while the adults that were drinking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great Location. Nice room but a little small - not much space between desk and bed.
no
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Kent Island
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kent Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.