Holiday Inn Express Kelowna

Holiday Inn Express Kelowna in Kelowna

Holiday Inn Express Kelowna

Holiday Inn Express Kelowna Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2429 Highway 97 North
Kelowna, BC V1X 4J2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Kelowna in Kelowna

# 1 of 51 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Kelowna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacquie from Vanderhoof, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful, Room was kept nicely, parking our truck was not a problem, lots of amenities.
Couple
Yvonne from Ladner, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel was ok and staff very friendly. Breakfast had a good variety of food.
I did not like our room as it was underground with very few windows and the room was a handicapped room. so lack of counter space in bathroom. Our view was of the underside of cars in the parking lot. I do not think it was vacuumed each day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Salmon Arm, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the pool. This spacious and clean room. The friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ina from Burnaby, Canada
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent. Just like the pictures no surprises.
Nothing

Everything was excellent . Staff-always smiley , contential breakfast- very filling and lots of variety , rooms- clean clean clean, parking -spaces r wide and lots of them , swimming pool- clean and the slides were fun,

Couple
Cheryl from Delta, Canada
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very quiet room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Friendly staff. Good variety at breakfast.

Holiday Inn always has high standards. Great staff! No complaints and enjoyed our stay! Check in was a breeze!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Everything met our expectations.

I thought the hotel was really good. Breakfast was included, and there were many options. The staff was fantastic. My son loved the pool and waterside, and we loved the hot tub. The hotel was just off of the main highway, and is within a 10 minute drive of lake okanagen. There is a gym in the hotel as well. All in all I recommend this hotel, and Priceline for getting us this deal. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from North Vancouver, Canada
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Most plentiful free breakfast ever. Didn't get to check out the pool. Super handy location.

If you feel like a stroll/jog/run, the Mission Creek Greenway is pretty close.

Couple
Tracy from Vernon, Canada
March 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked that it came with a quick breakfast bar.

It was close to the center of the city. Although our room was not in the new tower, we were not disappointed as it had been updated. The breakfast staff were friendly and seemed to be able to stay on top of keeping it tidy. The pool was good, but the pool towels were tiny!

Couple
Tom from Eagle Bay, Canada
December 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room appeared new, the beds were super comfortable, good breakfast and convenient parking.
The bathroom sink was slow in draining.

We stayed in the new tower. The room, hallway and elevator etc were fresh smelling and new and up to date. Free fast internet and the free breakfast was full menu, some places only offer cold cereal and watered down coffee. No serious complaints.

Couple
Janice from Montrose, Canada
October 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The breakfast :)
There wasn't a vending machine on each floor?
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg