Holiday Inn Express Keene

Holiday Inn Express Keene

Holiday Inn Express Keene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
175 Key Road
Keene, NH 03431

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Keene in Keene

# 1 of 6 hotels in Keene
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Keene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Keene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
April 27, 2015
9.0
Check in was very slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etna, ME
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was great! Much better than I expected
slight issue with room location. It was near the pool and that was a little noisey at times
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Unusually cozy, price was great

Rooms are motel-style but very upgraded; nice linens, carpet, bath accessories, carpet. Boutique hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
A few switch sockets are not grounded and so there is a little bit of electric shock when you touch the device while charging.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet room. Had a refrigerator and microwave. Comfortable bed and pillows. I was pleased the desk clerk put me on the second floor (traveling solo) without my asking. Very thoughtful. Good breakfast bar with lots of choices.
A little tough to find on a dead end at the end of a series of stores. Keeps it quiet, though, so ultimately that is a good thing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, VT
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Very good motel for business travelling.
None
Couple
Nicole from Nelson, NH
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were checked into a room that wasn't ready, there were no towels when we got there. Without any notice from the front desk, someone went in and put towels in our room when we were out to dinner.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Bayside, NY
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice friendly helpful staff.
No, I enjoyed my stay.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The staff went beyond their duty to ensure my comfort. The breakfast staff ensured I had ample half and half for my coffee. My one and only concern is no regular creamer was available overnight and the cream provided was not up to my expectation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly employees, easy access, nice decor, free coffee and tea
Everything was great :-)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NH
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The woman at the front desk was phenomenal, she remembered me from when I checked in...I locked myself out of my room she just smiled and handed me two more keys. Then I had forgotten to pack my charger, she let me borrow her personal charger for the ngt
Parking too far from front door...it was cold
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Keene
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.