Holiday Inn Express Keene

Holiday Inn Express Keene

Holiday Inn Express Keene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
175 Key Road
Keene, NH 03431

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Keene in Keene

# 2 of 5 hotels in Keene
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Keene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Keene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Villa Rica, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
New with pleasant staff and a great shower.
Difficult to find. More instructions on what and where to find in terms of sites of both interest and convenience would have been helpful. It has a great downtown which we didn't get to experience until by accident on the way out in the morning.
Jens from Lewes, DE
June 14, 2016
10.0
We had asked for king bed on quiet floor away from road & elevator noise. A friendly Hotel Employee booked us rm 249; stay was perfect! Large clean room, fridge, microwave, fast free WIFI. Good free breakfast, warm pool. Even early check-in.Thank-you
A GPS navigator or map will help to find this hotel not visible from the major highway.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Carmel, CA
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet and breakfasts were excellent.
Parking lot out back under construction and elevator was out of commission sometimes.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Concord, NH
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room and accomodations.Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.Had Keurig brewer in room alone with coffee pods to use at my leisure.
Did not like the fact they charged me $35 for my dog and I was told initially it would be $25.Would have rather had scrambled eggs in the morning instead of rounded molded eggs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
No
Couple
Pamela from Attleboro, MA
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lempster, NH
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I called to see if I could check in early. They said no problem. Upon arrival I asked if an upgrade was available. They not only accommodated me but made is seem like it was a pleasure. Room was updated and clean. Pillows marked firm and soft.
The bathroom could be a little cleaner. The shower looked sprayed but not wiped or rinsed. It also had a old phone in there, didn't quiet get that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet hotel as it is off the main roads. The room (sleeping area) appeared to be recently remodeled. Comfortable beds & pillows labeled as firm or soft on the cases. Good breakfast including eggs, sausage, pancake maker. Indoor pool area was decent.
Bathroom looked like it hadn't been remodeled as there was an old wall-mounted phone next to the toilet. Not really a big issue, it was just weird.

I'd definitely stay here again if I was in the area.

Couple
Michael from East Bridgewater, MA
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise.
Coming back to find no available parking spots. When I asked the overnight concierge, the solution he offered was for me to park in the lot of the private business next door. That is not acceptable, especially when you took my plate number down.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
April 27, 2015
9.0
Check in was very slow.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Keene
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Keene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.