Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City in Johnson City

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Orr Court
Johnson City, TN 37615

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Johnson City in Johnson City

# 2 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable room and a good breakfast

easy access from major interstate highway

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We really liked how clean the hotel was.
They took my debit card at check in even though we were paid in full and then charged $81.49 to my checking account without letting us know what the charge was for. I called them about it and they told me they would fix it.

It was a very nice hotel and was in a very good location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great rooms and a great breakfast

it was much nicer than expected

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Fort, NC
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool needed cleaning stuff floating on bottom of pool, food around pool on tables and floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Castalian Springs, TN
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Breakfast and staff were nice
Hot tub was down both days of my stay, one of the reasons I choose this hotel was for the hot tub.
Couple
Marjorie from Hoover, AL
October 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the staff are helpful. Very similar to Hilton.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, GA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean.
No

The continental breakfast was very nice and the employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Our children really enjoyed the pool.

Couple
Timothy from Henderson, NC
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly, the breakfast was awesome and the staff were like family, a great place to stay.
Nothing

We stayed there from thur to sun and loved every minute of it we are going back again in a few months and plan to stay there again.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Clintwood, VA
July 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, pool was good

Clean room as usual with Holiday Inn. Pool was not bad. No problems to report.

Couple
Linda from Knoxville, TN
April 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful! Check in was fast and super friendly.loved the shower and the maintenance man was nice enough to find out what kind of shower head was in the bathroom! Beds were extremely comfy, room was very nicely decorated and very quiet! A+++

Wonderful hotel....will definitely be returning. Very clean and beautifully decorated, staff was friendliest I have ever encountered, delicious b'fast! Located conveniently off interstate right next door to gas/convenience store. Lovely indoor pool! Can't give enough kudos to this hotel and staff!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg