Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Holiday Inn Express Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2 Orr Court
Johnson City, TN 37615

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Johnson City in Johnson City

# 2 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexis from Gastonia, NC
August 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean! The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
There wasn't anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is one of my favorite hotels. Its always fresh and clean. I am particular in that aspect. I believe first impressions are important. The staff always treats me superb.
Business Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location...Very helpful and friendly staff. There was not a king available so we were upgraded to a suite! Very pleasant experience. Much better than the 2 1/2 star rating!
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, quiet.
Restaurant outside entrance to parking lot was busy so traffic getting in and out was difficult at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Kennesaw, GA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location in a beautiful city. Staff go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Excellent free breakfast, pool/hot tub, and fresh baked cookies in the afternoon!
Couple
Jasmin from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, quite and pretty classy
The window nothe outside was a little dirt and the bath room door was broken
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable room and a good breakfast

easy access from major interstate highway

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We really liked how clean the hotel was.
They took my debit card at check in even though we were paid in full and then charged $81.49 to my checking account without letting us know what the charge was for. I called them about it and they told me they would fix it.

It was a very nice hotel and was in a very good location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great rooms and a great breakfast

it was much nicer than expected

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.