Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1716 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City in Jefferson City

# 5 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room is as listed, was clean, saw no issues with the room or the bathroom. The breakfast was good, lots of options. I had an issue checking in due to a booking error, however they fixed it immediately. Wonderful customer service, very professional.
Only con, and this is personal taste, the bed was a bit hard for me, but it was clean. The curtains don't close, only the sheer curtains did so if you need to sleep during the day, ask for a room that has curtains that close.
Business Traveler
Allen from Kansas City, MO
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Wright City, MO
May 19, 2016
10.0
3 queen beds in one oversized room. Breakfast was excellent!
Couple
Tom from Andover, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very nice. The room was clean. The channels on the tv are not providing what is playing on guide function, so tv watching was less than desirable.
tv channels
Couple
James from Columbia, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Joplin, MO
April 26, 2016
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and kind, and our room was very clean and comfortable.
The only thing I could possibly complain about was that I couldn't get the fan for the air conditioner to stay on, but that was not at all a big deal. The air still worked and stayed comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Rogersville, MO
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The welcome from the staff was warm and friendly.
The room was clean and spacious, but could use a little TLC. The wallpaper was peeling a bit and the bathroom door could use some touch up paint. For the price, though, I was no big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MO
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel & pool were very nice & clean. Staff was very helpful! The room was great, we loved the high ceilings. The hot breakfast was fantastic and had more choices than any of the other hotels we've stayed at recently!
The only possible complaint was that the bathroom and area outside of the bathroom where the coffee maker/microwave/fridge were was a little cramped, but not really a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, great food and excellent caring people in the front desk.
No
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Jefferson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.