Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)

Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8400 Route 30
North Huntington, PA 15642

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7) in Irwin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Irwin
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Newport Beach, CA
August 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very nice and friendly and very helpful to me. The place was very clean and I felt safe staying by myself. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in Irwin area. They also had free pancakes from 8pm to midnight in august offered.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very friendly, they looked out for me as if I was family.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free breakfast
Right off turnpike but odd entrance
Couple
Amy from Penn, PA
January 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience amd staff friendliness
No water in room. For $---, you can afford to supply a couple bottles.There was a constant machine noise in bath during the night. It ceased in the morning.. It was not the fan and it kept me awake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
How can a $--- rome not even give you a couple of bottles of water? Tacky...At check-in, they said that you booked us a queen smoking room! Neither is true. Because of allergies, I cannot even stay in a smoking room and we booked a King. A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ship Bottom, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caesar from Maywood, NJ
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
good location right off the PA Tpke.
no

was there over a holiday weekend, was very quiet. Good breakfast options in the morning, too.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Canton, GA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and good value.
Location was far out from city but I booked it knowing that.

Great room, excellent shopping and restaurants close by, friendly helpful staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
November 11, 2013
Couple
6.0
The hotel had assigned us a smoking room and it was difficult to change to a non-smoking room. I'm surprised that non-smoking is not the default room type.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Irwin (Pa Turnpike Exit 7)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.