Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit

Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit

Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2200 Goodman St North
Rochester, NY 14609

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit in Rochester

# 19 of 48 hotels in Rochester
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Brooklyn, NY
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Men at the desk were fine, breakfast was very nice, tv & bath fine.
Stayed 2 nights,room was NOT cleaned, only had the 'do not disturb' sign out for a nap from 12-1...we were gone in the morning at 9 and all afternoon. Cleaners were gone when I told the staff. Beds were poor, sunk in middle. No refrigerator in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
N/a
Group Traveler
Meghan from Middletown, CT
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to shopping centers
The bed sheets and pillow cases made me very itchy

Everything else was ok

Couple
Scott from Lantana, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
location to hospitals
poor breakfast options, the fruit was beyond ripe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and friendliness of the staff, room was very large.
Bed was too soft.
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, AZ
October 1, 2014
6.0
The hotel has smoking and non-smoking rooms. Unfortunately, the non-smoking rooms are saturated with cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Versailles, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Ephraim, NJ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel's proximity to Target was fantastic. I walked to get a toothbrush I forgot to pack and then to get Starbucks in the morning. The Hotel staff were genuinely pleasant.
The location of the pool makes the whole first floor smell like chlorine. The pool was also much colder than anticipated for an indoor pool. Also, the breakfast bar was very cramped and people were bumping into each other.

The rooms furnishing and bathrooms were very old however it was so clean and simple, I didn't realize it until about five minutes after being in the room. Don't let this dissuade you - I've been in brand new rooms that weren't half as clean feeling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Horseheads, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
had a great stay at this motel it was very close to seabreeze like we wanted.
n/a
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.