Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis

Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis

Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
45 W. 750 N.
Howe, IN 46746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis in Howe

# 2 of 4 hotels in Howe
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jonathan from Franklin, IN
April 8, 2017
10.0
This hotel has been here for years, however, Great remodel!
One caution is to ask for a room away from the freeway. Highway truck noise is fairly loud.
Business Traveler
Tabitha from Kenosha, WI
January 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Keurig coffee/tea maker in room, pancake machine at breakfast, warm water in the swimming pool, helpful, friendly staff let me check in early. An excellent experience.
No problems or complaints.
Couple
David from Brownsburg, IN
December 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, location was easy to get to and the entire place looked brand new.
Business Traveler
Tabitha from Chicago, IL
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this hotel, including the location and the breakfast.
No negatives. It was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was in a good location, and close to a variety of restaurants and grocery stores. The free coffee, cookies and popcorn upon arrival was a nice treat. The morning hot breakfast was great for me, as I am gluten free and I could eat what they had.
I was disappointed to learn upon arrival they hotel is undergoing major renovations and pool and spa were closed. There was a lot of loud noise from the construction. The walls are pretty thin, so you could easily hear people in the next room.
Business Traveler
James from Piffard, NY
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel was under construction , lobby being rebuilt, awaken by hammering at 7:30 am. In the future will call ahead!
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Kingston, MI
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool is very nice and warm
It was under remodeling but didn't affect our stay.
Couple
James from Kingston, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was warm, nothing worst then rent a hotel with a pool and it be so cold you can't get into it. Breakfast was very good also.
No hot tub. Elevator broke down for lil bit.

Great night stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall great experience
I can't think of anything
Business Traveler
Lisa from Paw Paw, MI
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Price , small room and no bath tub
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Howe/Sturgis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.