Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor

Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor in Houston

Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor

Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12323 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Plenty of parking. No smell to the rooms. Effective AC.
no.
Couple
Paul from Oak Forest, IL
December 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing was there less then 10 min
The only rooms the had was smoking I told then that I have c.o.p.d they said that I could not stay in a smoking room they said not there problem. The room was book for smoking by price line . I called price line they would not do anything to help me.

I thing the hotel should have say something to help me. Not what that said .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, check in/check out was very quick. The free breakfast food selection was quite good.

Good hotel for the money. Decor is slightly dated, but the staff is very friendly and things like Internet, parking, and full hot breakfast are free.

Business Traveler
Chris from Columbus, TX
September 20, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Rooms need to be cleaner!

The location of this hotel is ok, but not optimum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the room was not as clean as it needs to be. I think it is a little overpriced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Livingston, TN
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean.
The pool was closed an we never got a answer of why or if it was going to be open.
Couple
Melvin from Grand Blanc, MI
April 7, 2011
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast.........particularly the cinnamon roll
The bed covers were too heavy and the pillows not to my liking

As a short term traveler the hotel was convenient, comfortable and affordable

Solo Traveler
Chris from Boise, ID
March 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and modern
The TV picture was dark and difficult to see.

Clean, and nice looking for the low price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Vidor, TX
July 14, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access and clean

Very clean, plenty of space in room, nice armoire for clothes & essentionals.

Couple
Elizabeth from Dallas,TX
March 24, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very nice for a reasonable price. Will stay there again.
N/A

The reviews did no justice to the hotel. I thought the hotel was realyl nice. It was convenient to the access street. The feel is comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Gail from Burke,VA
December 31, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0

For an Express Holiday Inn, it had more amenities than I expected including a pool, internet access and small gym. Even the free breakfast was much more than continental.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston West Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg