Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area in Houston

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4434 Fm 1960 West
Houston, TX 77068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laneville, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet and warm feeling like home.

The staff at check in and check out was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Zachary, LA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The ease of checking in
The front desk clerk was on her cell phone carrying on with a personal conversation while checking us in. Very unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Hemphill, TX
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable to stay in. The staff was very nice! The clerk remembered us and greeted us by name when we returned to the hotel after returning from dinner. Free breakfast.
No

Excellent! Would stay here again!

Couple
Robert from Paris, TX
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything was very good would rack this Hotel a 3 star
nothing

Everything at the Hotel was excellent . Very nice Poole area,staff helpful, enjoy our stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Mesa, AZ
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient location for my activity. Great breakfast! Has a washer and dryer for clothing.

Friendly staff. Everything was excellent...Only problem was the door lock was not friendly. Usually took 5 minutes to get the door unlocked. No maintenance staff on the weekend to fix it. Staff gave us the adjoining room to have access, so we didn't have to move all of our luggage to another room. Good Job Staff!

Couple
Carolina from Sugar Land, TX
April 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
The room itself. Good bed, mini fridge, microwave.
Bad location for the area I wanted to stay in. Scary at night. Not a good location

Bad traffic in the area at all times. Hotel kind of hidde. Plenty of places to eat, but not the best area.

Business Traveler
Emil from Marietta, GA
April 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel staff. Good location. Clean
Parking lot is very tight

Good for business trip. Very accommodating.

Group Traveler
Lonnie from Odessa, TX
November 10, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Large clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
Location - it was difficult to exit onto FM 1960 any time of day. One entrance and exit. Rush hour was worse.

Good facility in a tight location. Very clean rooms. The breakfast was much better than I expected. Lots of variety. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for better. Don't expect an easy entry or exit. the only way you get out during rush hour is by the good graces of someone that stops to let you in. There is only one entrance and exit to the parking lot. It needs a back way to a side street. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Austin, TX
September 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, it was clean and the staff friendly. The rooms were huge
The breakfast was limited and not very good

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I have stayed here before. It is a nice hotel, the rooms are roomy and clean. The staff is friendly and accomondating. The kids enjoyed the pool and having their own space. It was close to every thing in the area.

Senior Travelers
Betty & Joe from Shreveport, LA
August 24, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was very large and had refrig. & Micro wave

I was pleasantly suprised with the size of the room. It had everything we needed including refrig., micro wave, sofa and desk. A full breakfast was served each morning and we got a newspaper (USA Today) The staff was extremely helpful in printing a map for us since we were not familier with the area. Very pleased with hotel and would highly recomend it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg