Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
91 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glenda from Van Horn, TX
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything. Nice room, great breakfast, nice staff
nope all good

Adam, the manager, is very professional and nice.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Plano, TX
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the location was ideal for my need. The bathrooms were somewhat updated. The staff was very courteous
The rooms were very dated. The furniture was not comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
I did not like the level of cleanliness at this hotel. There were two cockroaches in the room, and used towels hanging from the shower curtain rod.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
The staff made me comfortable and welcome. The accommodations where excellent. I slept well and peacefully because of the soft beds. Im very pleased.
There was nothing I can say negative about my stay.

It was very clean and the breakfast was so nice and also free. Need I say more. Lol

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Venice, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Allowed a fairly early check-in which was helpful. Breakfast was good too--I'd never seen a fresh pancake making machine!
Business Traveler
Donald from Nashville, TN
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was very well maintained and clean. The rooms were excellent and the discount rocked.
It was confusing as to where the main entrance was and where to park.
Couple
Norma from Pharr, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect. The breakfast was good. The staff was excellent. Parking is good only for hotel guests.
The beds were very uncomfortable. Woke up with a back ache. Also, we requested one king size bed, and they didn't have any. The hotel did not seem to be full. The parking was empty and the lobby was not busy. They should put in more king size beds

Good for the money. Definitely.

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Antonio, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg