Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City

Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City

Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1100 West Main Street
Tipp City, OH 45371

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City in Tipp City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tipp City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Greenwood, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room. Well appointed. Very clean. Easily accessible. Great breakfast.
We liked everything about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Internet was fast and reliable. The breakfast looked fresh and the breakfast room was inviting.
No.

The location is great for a visit of the historic downtown of Tipp City (formerly Tippecanoe City).

Couple
Pamela from Massillon, OH
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Nothing - excellent place to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
December 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, seemed happy to be there even on Christmas Day! The breakfast bar was great and well stocked right up unto the closing time both days we was there. The hotel was nearby places to eat, gas stations and shopping.
We had a room that faced the interstate which the traffic woke us up.

We will stay here again. The toilets seem to have a problem flushing properly.

Solo Traveler
Holly from Tipp City, OH
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast buffet is very nice...adds a little touch of being home, walking out of your bedroom to the kitchen to sit down for breakfast!

I was in the middle of a move from one home to another and had one night that I was "homeless". I could have gone to a friend's or relatives, but I was worn out from packing, just wanted to go someplace & rest. What better place than the Holiday Inn?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This place is beautiful. Clean, spacious rooms with comfortable beds, tons of outlets, flat screen tvs, fridge and micro. Good wifi signal. Pool and small workout room. Good breakfast in nice roomy common area. Cookies and bottled water at check-in.
I had a broken coffee maker in my room. I notified the desk at checkout. Chem levels in pool may be a little high. I also wish there was a hot tub.

I grew up in Tipp City. We had a creepy, nasty old hotel on that property and I always wished growing up that we could have a nice place like this in our town. Now I live farther away and this is a premium spot to stay when my parents' house is too full on the holidays (and maybe when it's not! LOL!). My kids had a great time swimming (though the chem levels may need checked, my daughter complained of her eyes and nose burning. We will be returning tomorrow for the Thanksgiving holiday. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisville, WV
September 9, 2013
10.0
very clean, easy access, better breakfast choices.

Excellent.

Couple
Phyllis from Hastings, MA
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice and decorated well. Loved it.
Very fine.

Handy to I 75 and also close to the friendly town of Tipp City.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
location, lots of good dinig and shopping in the area

friendly courteous service and very well located

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels And Suites Dayton North Tipp City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.