Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1101 Spring Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North in Zanesville

# 1 of 11 hotels in Zanesville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Mentor, OH
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The continental breakfast is wonderful! Best breakfast anywhere! Rooms are very clean and staff was friendly.
no
Couple
Ryan from San Diego, CA
December 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast and friendliness of the staff
I would've liked to know that we were booked in a handicap room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, OK
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Bellbrook, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was welcoming and efficient at the desk. The room was looked like everything was new. The complimentary breakfast far exceeded my expectations. The common area where we had the breakfast was spacious, comfortable, clean, and looked brand new.
John from New Haven, IN
May 31, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashport, OH
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a newer hotel and located in a quiet area. Nice pool and hot tub.
The pool and hot tub were out of service the night of my stay, which was very disappointing.
Couple
Earl from Duluth, GA
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Service was great!!
No

Very clean, neat and well cared for. Staff was great. Great place to stay in Zanesville.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly at check in and check out. We received a gift when arriving. The breakfast was very good also. Food was well stocked. Temp of food was good. Would highly recommend!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
August 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
nothing

This was a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. All members of our group were pleased with the accommodations.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Zanesville North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.