Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco) in Woodway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco) Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6808 Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco) in Woodway

# 6 of 6 hotels in Woodway
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diana from Pleasanton, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Cost was not different than hotel offers on their own booking service (Holiday Inn)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convenience to everything.
We were put in a wheelchair accessible room. I guess it was because we booked thru Priceline. The shower and clothes rack were unacceptable in my opinion. I'm sure if I was handicapped it would be terrific.

The hotel in general was very nice and convenient to everything. But, I didn't like being put in a wheelchair accessible room just because we booked thru Priceline. The shower head wouldn't stay up so a non-handicapped person couldn't use it without bending over. The clothes rack was too low for a non-handicapped person. My clothes dragged the floor. And, there aren't enough mirrors in the room! None in the bedroom area. ...read more

Couple
Diana from Paragould, AR
June 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was cool when we walked in.
When we walked into the room we were greeted by a wall and bathroom within inches. It was disturbing. The mirror opposite of bathroom reflected the light to the bed, which made it hard to sleep. We had left the light on in bathroom with door shut.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and quiet. I loved the recliner with small table and floor lamp. Room seemed a little tight. No coffee pot but I didn't need it anyway. Bed was okay...not great. For one person, it was fine. The breakfast was ample. Fresh.
Location is convenient to get to major places in South Waco...but not very pretty. Business district.

Hotel was quiet and clean. The free breakfast was ample and well tended and I ate late. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Everything was well stocked. I had everything I needed...I'll stay here again.

Group Traveler
Jeannie from Grand Prairie, TX
February 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the room and the front desk employees were so friendlyThe breakfast was great and the room was clean

The room had a comfortable bed and there was a washer on our floor.The Hotel was quiet considering it had a High School Varsity softball team staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing! Hotel was outdated! I would rate it as a 1 1/2 to 2 star hotel. Very over priced for the quality of the hotel. Did not have appropriate staffing. Hotel manager had to come from his home to fix a broken door lock to my room at 8:00 p.m.
Would not recommend this hotel. Very outdated.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Clinton, MS
March 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was convenient for our business purposes and had good eateries around it to choose from.

Our room was a good size and comfortable. Even though it is on a busy hwy, there was no traffic noise in our room. The continental breakfast was great and was kept well supplied. We found everything neat and clean throughout the facility.

Couple
Sandra from Crosby, TX
August 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very nice
can't think of a thing

The hotel was great. It was very nice, clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was great, much more than expected. And the staff kept the meal area very clean and restocked the food items very promptly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodway (Waco)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg