Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3333 Williams Avenue
Woodward, OK 73801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward in Woodward

# 2 of 10 hotels in Woodward
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Wifi connection had to be reset multiple times a day. When connected it was very slow. I had difficulty at times just opening my email or even connecting to the wifi network. I stayed for four days for work, hard to work without reliable wifi.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean hotel with friendly, proficient staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The arrangement of the room.
Children had been in the swimming pool resulting in the first floor in front of the front desk and elevator area and in the elevator was wet and slippery. I mentioned it to the front desk and when I left 30 minutes later the wet floors had not been mopped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff! Although we didn't have any special needs, all interaction with the personnel was pleasant.
There were a few places that needed some cleaning and/or attention.The elevator floor and stair landings were dirty,also the breakfast area had crumbs and breakfast leftovers.Outside the hotel, there was a major bird issue with droppings on ground/windows
Business Traveler
Kevin from Tulsa, OK
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice caring people
Business Traveler
Megan from Stuart, FL
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Ardmore, OK
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
It was advertised to have an indoor pool and hot tub which was the reason we selected this motel as I have two young children. The pool and hit tub was closed without any type of forwarning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The bath tub drained very slow. Was still draining the next morning. Old peanut butter and grape jelly was left above the microwave.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Oklahoma City, OK
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcpherson, KS
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were courteous, lobby and room were clean and fresh, and the breakfast was excellent
hard place to park a large truck with trailer. Shoud purchase the ajacent lot for large trucks. Also straighten out driveway and make driveways wider with radius corner where driveway meets street.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.