Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
510 Norwich Avenue
Woodstock, ON N4S 3W5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South in Woodstock

# 1 of 8 hotels in Woodstock
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Blezard Valley, Canada
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, pool ,breakfast, cleanliness . This was our third visit to this hotel.
the phone price and the web price are far apart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kippen, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was excellent. We received excellent service at the front dek.
What I don't like is that I do not have visibility of this box and the one above because they the right sides of both are concealed by your tips for writing survey responses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool was clean and well kept. Staff friendly.
Requested a king bed 3 weeks prior to stay and touched based the week prior to confirm king bed. Was given a much smaller queen bed and was told there were no kings available even though hotel was clearly not full.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Hubert, Canada
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was no bath tub in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Grand Bend, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very modern. The staff friendly. I would stay here again for sure.
Would have been nice if the showers had some shower gel. Also when my daughter went to get some pool towels they wouldn't give her any. Not the nicest experience not having a towel after being in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmanuelle from Gatineau, Canada
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent staff, very nice people! Wonderfull breakfast, thank you!
Pool water could be a little warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Waterslide was great for the kids with a lifeguard on duty. Breakfast was great, rooms were new and very clean and staff was helpful and courteous.
Nothing negative to say about our stay

Waterslide was great for the kids with a lifeguard on duty. Breakfast was great, rooms were new and very clean and staff was helpful and courteous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Windsor, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Convenient to highway. Close to restaurants. Discount at restaurants showing room key. Breakfast included. My daughter especially loved the pancake maker.
Couple
Len from Wellington, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Hillsboro, OR
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Woodstock South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.