Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
22617 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Fairfax, VA
June 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was good. The bed was comfortable and there were many pillow options.
The pool was very small;really not even a lap pool, and few seats in the area. I felt that the hotel was very overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
free breakfast, clean room, specious bathroom.
No airport shuttle service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunedin, FL
December 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Priced appropriately. Clean, safe, and friendly environment.
No.
Bryan from Tomahawk, WI
October 21, 2015
8.0
Rooms were kept updated and included HD TV and mini fridge. Free parking and wifi.
Couple
Philip from Pacific Grove, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff, the breakfast
The car park
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds were comfortable and room was dark
They put us at the back of the hotel and we woke up to delivery trucks beep beep beeping at 6am when we opened our shades our room was directly under grocery store delivery area sounded like garbage trucks coming non stop all morning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, MI
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I picked this place for proximity to my son's home. We often stay ath Holiday Inn Express and have found them to be pretty consistently clean and well run. Only rarely have we run into a 'bad' one.
Parking was not so great.
Couple
Dana from Buffalo Grove, IL
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel & updated rooms made our stay very pleasant. The breakfast was good and we'll stocked, clean breakfast area.
Parking was a little funky, but we were allowed to park next die at Wendy's.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the breakfast was sensational and the place was very quiet. this hotel is good if you have an apartment and want to get a room with some friends and have a nice quiet time on a weekend
slow elevator. and, you have to drive a long ways to get to anything interesting.
Couple
Chris from Hollister, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicee room, good breakfasts. friendly staff.
On day room was not made up until very late after we contacted the desk. That same day they failed to clean the in room coffee pot or replenish in room coffee.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.