Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North in Winona

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
413 Se Frontage Road
Winona, MS 38967

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North in Winona

# 1 of 2 hotels in Winona
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff and nice rooms. Great breakfast
Couple
B from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's convenient, it's near I55, it's clean and comfortable and the staff is the greatest. Every staff person was so cordial and friendly. They made me feel like they liked that we were there. The cost was reasonable for what we received.
I basically liked everything except the coffee was luke warm.

I love it, it is my hotel. I stay there each time I am in the area or on the highway in that area. I feel great when I stay because of the comfort and friendliness I am afforded

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
September 19, 2014
10.0
The room was nicely upgraded and clean. The refrigerator / microwave in the room was very convenient. The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. Free wifi was also a plus. The cookies in lobby were very tasty too! Definitely will stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Blue Springs, MO
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room and lobby. Good parking. Breakfast was good. Friendly staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Delores from St. Petersburg, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Hotel is very clean and the staff is excellent.
The elevator was scary. It did work, but the sounds it made
Business Traveler
Robert from Navarre, FL
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location off Interstate. Great breakfast. Nice rooms.
Seemed to be somewhat pricey for the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great pool, great location, New, free breakfast
The breakfast wasn't well stocked, there was never anyone at the front desk, no one cleaned our room till we asked for them to, and they tried to close the pool to clean it on the last day of our stay instead of cleaning it during closed hoes

Staff was horrible

Couple
Bruce from Springfield, MO
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Pool did not open till 10 am.

Nice interior design.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg