Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
413 Se Frontage Road
Winona, MS 38967

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North in Winona

# 1 of 2 hotels in Winona
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Room temp was 87 when we got in the room, took 6 hours to get below 75. Tub water came out light green until we drained it a few times. Guest laundry was not working. The hotel was new but appears to have the wrong management running it.
Couple
Bertha from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is my home town, and I always stay here when I come home for a visit with relatives which is at least 3 times a year. The hotel is always clean and inviting. The staff is almost always courteous and professional.
I thought everything was ok.
Senior Travelers
John from Mapleton, IL
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Carpet was not vacuumed. Masking tape on walls in hallway. Spider Web in corner, with spider. Stained ceiling from water leak. Very little food for breakfast, no milk. Not many quests. No planning, very disappointed. Will not stay there again....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient, Clean, Friendly Staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, MS
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The phones in the room did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Ants
Couple
Sheryl from Bloomington, IL
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great, spacious room
Couple
Jeffrey from Conway, AR
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff and nice rooms. Great breakfast
Couple
B from Chicago, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's convenient, it's near I55, it's clean and comfortable and the staff is the greatest. Every staff person was so cordial and friendly. They made me feel like they liked that we were there. The cost was reasonable for what we received.
I basically liked everything except the coffee was luke warm.

I love it, it is my hotel. I stay there each time I am in the area or on the highway in that area. I feel great when I stay because of the comfort and friendliness I am afforded

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Winona North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.