Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction in White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
121 Ballardvalle Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction in White River Junction

# 3 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Natick, MA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast with multiple choices. We were able to use the indoor pool from the hotel across the parking lot since they are owned by the same company.
The room was not as fresh as we expected. It is probably due to the humidity.
Verified Hotel Guest from Setauket, NY
December 4, 2014
9.0
clean, spacious roomnice balconylovely breakfast room
hard boiled eggs at breakfast were too old (small quibble)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica Plain, MA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast (cinnamon rolls!) is always a family favorite to have included, but we were also pleased to find that HI Express guests received pool privileges at sister hotel next door.
Out of rooms with two doubles at check-in, but they were fantastic about having a cot set up for our son upon arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reuben from Randolph, VT
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Tavares, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean hotel as Holidays Inns usually are. It had a one minute pancake maker in the breakfast room. First time I had seen one of those.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Terrace, FL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
First I was suprised to find it was as up scale as it was. Some of the grand Hotels do not meet this standard. A very spacious hotel room that made you feel warm and fuzzy all over.
Only at 0300hrs there was no coffee available. I had 0600hrs flight from the Burlington Int'l airport. A considerable distance in the fog with (Moose and Bear) on the sides of the road.

The breakfast offered was more than expected. Which made for the pleasantries associated with the hotel stay. If all the Holiday Inn hotels are as user friendly as the one in White River Junction, I will make reservation for the coming year.

Couple
Philippe from Outremont, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, excellent breakfast with plenty of choice, good location, access to the pool at the sister property, complimentary coffee, mini-fridge, extremely helpful and considerate staff
Awful Wi-Fi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our car broke down and we spent the night. The staff were extremely accommodating and very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Leyden, NY
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, indoor hallways
the air conditioning in the great room needs improvement
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg