Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Route 940 @ I-80 & I-476
White Haven, PA 18661

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony in Lake Harmony

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Harmony
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
HBO
The room was not clean. I had to pay $20 for a moldy refrigerator that had rotten milk cartons left in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartsville, NJ
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly & tried to help whenever asked. I would stay here again when I am in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Levittown, PA
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet and clean. Not far from where we needed to go. The pool was nice.
The fitness room was a little weak, and I thought the bed was uncomfortable, but other than that I can't complain
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NJ
January 1, 2016
10.0
The pool and free breakfast was the high light
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
December 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Had to mess with the tv to get it to work right
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful, our room was very clean and spotless, overall it was a great experience ad I would book it again in the near future.
The location of the pool area doesn't offer any privacy to for the guest, anyone walking down the hallway can stop and look inside, and that can be an uncomfortable experience, I would recommend to put up some shutters or either tint the glass. The Food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, modern decor. Good service.
Abandoned building next door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Langhorne, PA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and newer then most other hotels in the area
Over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington,, DE
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Its dificult ro get the hotel, the adress its not very acurate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertson, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was very clean and free beakfast was pretty good as well.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.