Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony in Lake Harmony

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Route 940 @ I-80 & I-476
White Haven, PA 18661

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony in Lake Harmony

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Harmony
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Corning, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are large and we had a microwave and refrigerator. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic, but good. The pool and hot tub were nice, and were never crowded. Very clean hotel. Central location in the Poconos.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Point, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shawn from Saint Marys, PA
May 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Brookfield, CT
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was very nice
very noisy. Doors slamming all the time. thin walls. I should have known when I saw free ear plugs on the night stand
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel room walls were not insulated very well. I could hear people talking, tvs, etc. while I slept (after midnight). Also, was told that their would be an omelette station at the morning breakfast by a member of the staff and their wasn't?!

Needs more parking spaces

Couple
Carol from Waterloo, Canada
August 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice location and clean, good breakfast.
The walls were very thin and about 2 a.m. people next door got home and were extremely loud.

I would stay there again, but perhaps request a room away from traffic.

Couple
Richard from Ocean, NJ
August 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Overall very clean. People were very pleasant. easy to get on and off the highway
The hallways had a very bad odor (which was NOT present in the room, lobby, elevator or breakfast area).

Nice, clean facility. I liked the location. Did not use the pool or exercise room. Breakfast was fine - nothing exceptional, but an adequate continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Delta, PA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Nice breakfast. Very accommodating.
They seem to have trouble keeping a supply of clean towels in the pool area. Need to get a new pancake maker.

A nice place to stay for a family. There were six of us and we were well pleased.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy access right off the Northeast Extension (highway 476). Surprisingly the free breakfast was above average for similar style/ranked hotels.
It was what we expected it to be for the star rating and price. Hallway noise was a little loud from kids running up and down it.

Definitely worth going to if you need a place to stay for this area. The kids should be content with the indoor pool. The breakfast was great for the hotel rating compared to similar ones I've stayed at over the past two years of traveling. If you don't want the free one, there are several other places nearby to get something quickly to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
July 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
very clean, new hotel, excellent breakfast, close to outlet mall
there is nothing much to see around the hotel. in the evening, i like to take a walk but it is not possible in this hotel because it is along the highway.

I had a good time in this hotel overall. The internet is fast. Lots of parking. Super clean hotel. Excellent breakfast. Very nice sitting area where you can watch TV in the breakfast area. Rooms are spacious, bed is comfortable.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White Haven - Lake Harmony
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg