Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield in Westfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
39 Southampton Road
Westfield, MA 01085

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield in Westfield

# 1 of 3 hotels in Westfield
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walter from Carver, MA
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Minneapolis, MN
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, NY
May 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy access from highway
Parking wasn't very good. Day staff was rather rude. At breakfast, they kept running out of things and staff had to be notified. Pool water was warm but very cloudy. No hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Melrose, MA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Catskill, NY
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Webster, NY
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Unable to untilize bathtub. Limited to a parapalegic traveling alone. Not strong enough to transfer in and out of a bathtub and the hotel only had one room with a roll-in shower. (not available.) A sliding transfer bench should be available if needed.
Couple
Wendy from Zephyrhills, FL
September 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
We requested a king sized bed and because we had reserved through Priceline we had to take what was available. It was a queen and double in the room.
Barbara from Queensbury, NY
September 19, 2013
9.0
The rooms are large and clean and the beds are very comfortable. I particularly enjoyed the hot complimentary breakfast.
really minor things - no water glasses in the room. No body lotion in the bathroom.

My husband and I were attending a wedding about 20 miles away. We didn't want to take a chance on an unknown hotel so we chose Holiday Inn Westfield and we were not disappointed. The room was spacious, the beds were super comfortable and happily, there were no stale odors or tobacco smells. The hot breakfast, which is complementary, was very pleasant - hot bacon and eggs, waffles, muffins, yogurt, toast and fruit. I would definitely stay here again ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
I left some jewelry behind, I called and they found it and had it waiting. Honest staff, thank you
No

Decent hotel, odd location however worked well in this situation. The lady behind the desk wasn't very professional looking, had unnecessary piercings that looked trashy

Solo Traveler
William from Cambridge, MA
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were large and comfortable. The wifi was a bit slow and having to reconnect every time you open your laptop again is a bit of a pain but for free, it was adequate. Free breakfast was good.
Rooms are large but the beds are a bit stiff - kinda feel like 1970s beds. Also the wifi was VERY slow.

Great, clean hotel right off the Mass Pike. Nice free breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Westfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg