Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2485 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Kihei, HI
February 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large Rooms, quiet
Solo Traveler
George from Avon, CO
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location Very friendly and clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Newnan, GA
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel Manager.
Senior Travelers
Norman from Palm Coast, FL
September 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Not a lot of places to eat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room
I found a roach by the front door :( and I had a guest with me.....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff friendly - breakfast was decent - lots of channels
Industrial feel to elevator, only one elevator
Group Traveler
Erica from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how close it was Downtown West Palm Beach and the Palm Beach Outlet mall. Plus, free parking and Wi-Fi.
Probably that it was a little far from the main highway that I used to get there, but it wasn't that bad of a drive.

It was exactly how I remembered it from the past times I've stayed. The staff was accommodating especially pertaining to my question about late check out. And the staff for breakfast and the cleaning ladies were so nice. Made them laugh to make their day a little brighter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, room was big and clean, refrigerator and microwave in room also
Bathro was iutdatef
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How friendly the staff was.
Not having the correct reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location, clean room and friendly staff made our stay comfortable.One point to improve may be wifi not fully covering in our room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.