Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2485 Metrocentre Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erica from Miami, FL
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how close it was Downtown West Palm Beach and the Palm Beach Outlet mall. Plus, free parking and Wi-Fi.
Probably that it was a little far from the main highway that I used to get there, but it wasn't that bad of a drive.

It was exactly how I remembered it from the past times I've stayed. The staff was accommodating especially pertaining to my question about late check out. And the staff for breakfast and the cleaning ladies were so nice. Made them laugh to make their day a little brighter.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, room was big and clean, refrigerator and microwave in room also
Bathro was iutdatef
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
How friendly the staff was.
Not having the correct reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location, clean room and friendly staff made our stay comfortable.One point to improve may be wifi not fully covering in our room.
Group Traveler
Connnie from Beverly Hills, FL
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
friendly helpful staff
heard talking and noise from adjacent room ! Thin walls !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacita from Freeport, Bahamas
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erica from Miami, FL
July 29, 2014
9.0
The hotel was so nice. The room was also great. The pillows and the bed were so comfortable that all plans almost went out the window. Breakfast, though minimal, was fantastic.
If the location were something that could be changed, then it would be that.

The hotel was spacious and the staff were friendly and always very polite. The concierge was always nice and would ask each evening how the night and "the show" was. The room was bigger than I anticipated and had both a mini-fridge and microwave while the bathroom was so much bigger than any hotel bathroom I have ever been in. The parking lot had a lot of spaces and our room over looked the parking lot. Best part? If you needed something, you could go to Wal-Mart which is a block from the hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Michael from Palm Harbor, FL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very little, poorest quality Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at
-Cleanliness: shower was filthy, room had a strange odor -Wifi: didn't work in room, had to get Ethernet cable from front desk for any internet access -Noisy: people congregated in hallway making noise for much of my stay Breakfast: not good at all

Poorest quality Holiday Inn I've stayed in, would not stay there again. Mattress was old and not comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Clewiston, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, very accomadating. :-)
Parking

Loved it. Clean friendly service. Breakfast was good. Nice rooms. Comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Remote Control bro.ken and in need of batteries
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.