Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
294 Highway 36 East
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch in West Long Branch

# 1 of 2 hotels in West Long Branch
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Liverpool, NY
November 7, 2015
8.0
The price.
High noise level.
Couple
Audrey from Toms River, NJ
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!

They made our stay wonderful. I cannot say enough, how fantastic the hotel staff was to us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatontown, NJ
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Staff are always pleasant, helpful, courteous. the Hotel rooms have always been clean and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed that there is a complimentary breakfast included. Very nice atmosphere. Welcomed the free internet,
The seating was quite crowded in the breakfast dining area. Some of the food items in warming dishes were empty. The table we had to sit at had not been cleaned off. Cups, dishes, etc were still there for me to have to toss out.
Couple
Robert from West Haverstraw, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fair price. Good breakfast . Good location.
I didn't like the air condition blowing on me when sleeping . The bed should be moved . Rm 327
Couple
Lorena from Jamesburg, NJ
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean, super helpful and friendly staff, super breakfast..... I expected less and was surprised at how nice this place is. I would definitely go back!
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Montgomery, NY
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean & staff was very nice.
No.
Business Traveler
William from Selbyville, DE
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
comfortable room, excellent location and very good breakfast, both hot and cold items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Medfield, MA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great for what we needed
The last night was more expensive

Hotel pool is small

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Port Charlotte, FL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendliness of the staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. They were amazing at catering to my special needs.
Traffic was quite heavy just West of the hotel. Since you cannot turn left off of highway 36 into this hotel, it was a little frustrating.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.