Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
294 Highway 36 East
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch in West Long Branch

# 1 of 2 hotels in West Long Branch
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, location to restaurants and shopping, in room jacuzzi tub (not all rooms - only 3 on premises), clean and maintained room and facilities.
Two things during my weeklong stay. Room was not cleaned first night. Ice machine in lobby did not work for several days. Hotel staff was quick to correct. Reason why only 9 out of 10 for overall experience.
Senior Travelers
Gregory from Canonsburg, PA
May 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was very good. The employees from the desk to the cleaning staff were attentive and very friendly.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
May 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Liverpool, NY
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Courteous and friendly staff with a very easy check-in.
Robert from Liverpool, NY
November 7, 2015
8.0
The price.
High noise level.
Couple
Audrey from Toms River, NJ
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!

They made our stay wonderful. I cannot say enough, how fantastic the hotel staff was to us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatontown, NJ
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Staff are always pleasant, helpful, courteous. the Hotel rooms have always been clean and pleasant. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed that there is a complimentary breakfast included. Very nice atmosphere. Welcomed the free internet,
The seating was quite crowded in the breakfast dining area. Some of the food items in warming dishes were empty. The table we had to sit at had not been cleaned off. Cups, dishes, etc were still there for me to have to toss out.
Couple
Robert from West Haverstraw, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fair price. Good breakfast . Good location.
I didn't like the air condition blowing on me when sleeping . The bed should be moved . Rm 327
Couple
Lorena from Jamesburg, NJ
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean, super helpful and friendly staff, super breakfast..... I expected less and was surprised at how nice this place is. I would definitely go back!
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Montgomery, NY
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean & staff was very nice.
No.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.