Hotels in West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
294 Highway 36 East
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch in West Long Branch

# 1 of 2 hotels in West Long Branch
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wethersfield, CT
August 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
breakfast was good
musty smell, parking was far away from hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable beds, pillows marked hard or softbreakfast choices and hot coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, NY
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast was very good;
room was a bit small;

I would use this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sameer from Bloomfield, NJ
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were accommodating to our needs for our son who has spe Special needs.
No

Hotel was clean and the pool area was nice. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very nice.

Business Traveler
Ian from Alexandria, VA
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is good and the staff were helpful.
Most places like this have a couple of spaecs outside the door specifically for loading/unloading. That would be helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Alexandria, VA
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
My kids liked the heated indoor pool which was heated about 80 degrees. The location was close to Longbranch beaches and Monmouth Race Track and Mall. The free breakfast was actualy one of the best I have had. The Breakfast Staf were fr
The in room heater was a bit noisy but realy DRY and the one bed was right next to the heater. Had to put a wet towel over the heater to get some moisture in the air. The bathroom door would not stay open and had a hindge spring, bring a door stop!
Business Traveler
William from New York, NY
December 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and tidy!
A little tricky to navigate from traffic at first. The TV kept loosing signal, a little annoying.

Very nice, would recommend.

Solo Traveler
Shayna from Brooklyn, NY
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast provided was great.
outside noise was bad, Other guests were not respectful of noise level and time of night.

The rooms were very nice, they were not too small or too large. The beds were clean and comfortable, nice covers, but pillows a bit small and lumpy, but plenty of them. The pool is much smaller than it looks online and is only 3ft deep, so basically a kiddie pool. Gym was nice enough for a quick workout. The breakfast was the best part for me. The food was fresh, warm, and tasty. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Betty from Cockeysville, MD
August 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms. good location for me.
There was no refrigerator even after we requested one.

Clean, nicely furnished room. Safe area. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nidhi from Roseto, PA
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and dining were great
Little further away from beach then I wanted

Excellent place to stay comfortable great breakfast just all around great place to stay

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Long Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg