Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12740 Route 9W
West Coxsackie, NY 12192

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Williamsport, PA
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Bed was terrible and breakfast bar was just okay. Clean enough and location was fine.
Bed

Bed was terrible and breakfast bar was just okay. Clean enough and location was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Babylon, NY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
Dirty swimming pool, chlorine level to high in pool snd spa, dusty room, spider webs in corner of the room, dirty filters in ac unit, sticky floor in elevator
Couple
Jason from Albany, NY
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Katrina at the front desk knew that we needed utensils for our carry out food, so she directed us to the spare sets. She was welcoming, courteous, friendly, funny and helpful.
The complimentary breakfast ended too early.

Excellent room, especially the bed!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nesconset, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, NH
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Rockville Centre, NY
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was well kept, upstate ny hotels in the Catskills can be very dodgy, this hotel was not dodgy.

I was generally pleased by the hotel and think it meets expectations for its number of stars (2.5).

Timothy from Belgrade, ME
March 18, 2014
10.0
staff was nice and very accommodating and we really enjoyed our stay there
the only thing I could think of it would have been nice to have a refrigerator in a room

the location was awesome really really will consider going back again on the pool and a hot tub was awesome rooms were clean very comfortable and me and my wife discussed maybe going back again soon

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean public areas. Hot tub was very nice. Also it was cold and they had soup available in the lobby.
I had a room with shower only. I think the curtain should have been cleaned or replaced (brown on the bottom).

Overall a good experience and priced well for the star level.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Milton, Canada
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great breakfast, very accommodating and friendly staff.
Our room was very dusty and there was used kleenex's beside the chair. could have been cleaned better. overall good....but the dust was kinda gross, as we have young children crawling around.

A good hotel overall.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg