Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12740 Route 9w
West Coxsackie, NY 12192

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie in West Coxsackie

# 2 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Ridge, NY
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved everything, the room was nice, spacious, and very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Nope...loved it
Solo Traveler
Dale from Arlington, VA
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel definitely exceeds it rating - Everything new renovated, indoor pool , Internet, breakfast exceeded expectations . Check in a breeze . Great stop off for trip to the Adirondacks .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Roslyn Heights, NY
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No microwave or refrigerator in room -hotel under construction (no warning ior signs indicating) very disappointing considering I was traveling with children and paid almost --- for one night stay . The only plus was that the staff was very.apologeti
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, IN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location on the thruway.
Remodeling so sharp, dangerous objects everywhere. Spiders in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was clean. Location easy to get to.
NOISE!! The walls are PAPER THIN. I was up until 2 am at night, hearing sounds of people thumping above my head, or talking in either the room next door or above me. I called staff, and the person was new - she even agreed that the wall must be thin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convienient
Drab
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very clean. If I go back to Catskill, I would love to stay there again.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
William from Liverpool, NY
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Pool, hot tub, location, and breakfast was very nice. Staff friendly and rooms are very nice and clean!!
Internet is so slow that it is not worth trying to log on!! I am not exaggerating, it is so slow that I will try to find another place to stay. They told me before Chrismas that it would be fixed in a couple weeks. Still not!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville Centre, NY
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing. Everyone was helpful and kind.
Places in the area close early. Had to get food from a gas station so we could eat.
Couple
Gerald from Skokie, IL
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Coxsackie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.