Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
850 Interstate 20 East
Weatherford, TX 76087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

# 1 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Rosharon, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escalon, CA
March 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was helpful and addressed our concerns quickly and efficiently.
No tub in the room even though it was a suite. Water pressure to the sink was extremely low. TV could have been bigger for the room size. There was no in room safe that is found in other hotels of the same size and quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, OK
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall a great hotel.
The pet policy is a problem. There was urine in the elevator and when leaving our room for breakfast, we were barked at and had to go back in our room so they would stop. I don't want to go to a hotel and worry about what a dog might do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Cypress, TX
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location.
For being a Holiday Inn, I expected much more. The rooms were not clean, it looked dated on the inside and out, the beds were not that comfortable. The breakfast was horrible, there was not anyone there to make sure things were stocked and ready to go.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean and friendly
No problems

Very nice to stay at and good price

Couple
Michael from League City, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, age, cleanliness
trash and smoking stand at the side door. It stunk coming and going from the outside.
Melanie from Weatherford, TX
October 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Ballinger, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
free breakfast
dining area too small and hall way where elevator is to small hard to get luggage cart into elevator
Couple
Larry from Huntsville, TX
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room & facilities. Comfortable bed.
No.

Met all expectations.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.