Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4350 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford in Waterford

# 1 of 1 hotels in Waterford
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joey from Acworth, GA
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms on the first floor where dark. No accessibility suites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Mattresses and bedding are very comfortable. Hotel was clean. Staff were very nice - all of them and we were there a long time. Everything worked. The rooms were dark - great for sleeping but had great lighting options. Highly recommend.
The only negative thing I can say is that their shampoo and toiletries are very difficult to get out of the bottles. They waste a lot because the plastic the bottles are made of is so hard you cannot squeeze the product out. Products were meh.
Couple
William from Barryton, MI
May 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean, everything in repair
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It met my expectations for a 2 1/2 star hotel
No
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Daytona Beach, FL
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice amenities, great breakfast (especially the cinnamon rolls)
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Shirley, NY
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we checked in they only had kings beds available & we have 2 little kids so they upgraded us for free to a suite! In the morning then entire staff was very friendly & went above and beyond -giving our kids stickers, fruit snacks & making french toast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was in the location I needed to stay.
There were many night time disturbances. Smokers outside our window all night. Drunk guests blaring music in hall. Police showed up at 4am due to drunk guests. Never anything from desk to move to different room or refund due to NO sleep.
Maria from Medway, MA
July 31, 2016
6.0
Easy to purchase water and coffee available at breakfast
Room smelled mildewy
Catherine from Marysville, OH
June 29, 2016
10.0
The staff from the front desk to the lady who earned up my food at breakfast. Wonderful for going above and beyond.
Senior Travelers
Rick from Hamilton, Canada
April 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Booked for two days - only stayed one. They wouldnt give me a rebate for the one day. They said it was YOUR policy
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waterford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.