Hotels in Washington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2450 N Town Center Drive
Washington, UT 84780

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George in Washington

# 1 of 3 hotels in Washington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Spa, closeness to freeway
Hotel was empty, yet a baby was in the room next door and woke us up screaming at 6AM... It was miserable. Hotel Breakfast was very minimal, suggestion: burritos
Solo Traveler
Gail from Lancaster, CA
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is clean, quiet and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fresh and hot items hot and kept filled up. I liked that there were vending machines and ice on our floor.
The parking isn't the best and there isn't much lighting in the parking lot.

It has a warm, friendly atmosphere and the dining area for breakfast is very large and comfortable. That space is used later in the day for reading, visiting, or just hanging out.

Couple
Frances from Washington, MS
August 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
That it was clean and the breafast
no everything was good

Thought the staff was friendly and it was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ma Gracia from La Mirada, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staffs are friendly, breakfast is good and the ambiance is peaceful...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were the best! Man I haven't slept that well in a long time! Also for our needs the location was perfect! Very central and easily accessible.
For as busy as it felt, it seemed a little short staffed. The wifi was horribly slow and even shut off at one point.

We have stayed in our share of hotels and this place was amazing! So clean! The staff was very friendly, clean, and helpful. The hotel was perfectly located for our needs on this trip. We know the place was packed yet it was so quiet. The breakfast area was wonderful. We've had better breakfasts but it was still nice, especially since it was free! Even the A/C worked well. Very important in Southern Utah in July! Out food was a challenge but easy to deal with. We had a wonderful vacation and may have paid a bit too much on such short notice, but we will DEFINITELY plan ahead next time and be sure to make our reservations at this hotel. Great place! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Midway, UT
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Yes, it was a newer hotel and very nice. Smelled wonderful. Very clean and fresh.
The only thing was the shower and one of the breakfast ladies. She never smiled.

It was a nice location and the pool was set in an area which made it very comfortable and quiet. The staff was always helpful. For the price it was a very great deal.

Couple
Kerri from Lehi, UT
November 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, staff and breakfast.
The beds were a little hard, never bothered me before but did this stay.

Great location to some of the best golf courses near St. George. Clean and friendly staff. Rooms are very nice and it seems to be a quiet area which is great after a long day of golf.

Couple
Jessica from Taylorsville, UT
October 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. We also loved the tub in the 1 queen bed rooms. Great breakfast, we would definitely go there again.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
October 16, 2012
Couple
Everything was excellent.
NA.

Location is right off the freeway. Hotel looked new, rooms were great, staff was very helpful and answered all questions. Morning breakfast was better than most we have experienced. Have never had a bad experience at any Holiday Inn express.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Washington-North St. George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg