Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
31380 Fm 2920
Waller, TX 77484

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller in Waller

# 1 of 2 hotels in Waller
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Flor from Mission, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
it was right off the highway and close to plenty of stores and restaurants. staff was extremely nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was less than desirable. I get that is was included but it was gross. The room smelled of smoke. We had stayed here before & it was great but after this stay, I don't think I will stay there ever again
Family Traveling with Teens
Tomina from Arlington, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located to Prairie View A&M University!! Nice room and located near locate eating places.
There was a weird odor is the lobby and hallways of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Duncanville, TX
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was right in the proximity needed and provided excellent service and a late check out....Excellant
No ....great job
Couple
Francisco X from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Well placed, restaurants and stores are nearby for a bite or if you forgot to pack an item. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. A lot of choices and each day was a different selection.
I've stayed at this hotel twice and both time I have been very pleased with my stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hugh from Tucson, AZ
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel, clean common areas and room
Climate control (A/C, humidity not removed from room)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Desoto, TX
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
First, I tried to use the free WiFi. The support line was advertised in the for help and they didn't have any information on this particular hotel. They couldn't help me. Second, the information booklet said 25$ for pet stays, and I was charged $45.
Couple
George from Waller, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
CLEAN
DID NOT HAVE VERY "HOT WATER" in bathroom.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.