Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
31380 Fm 2920
Waller, TX 77484

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller in Waller

# 2 of 2 hotels in Waller
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rick from Weatherford, TX
February 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing terrible experience at any hotel in my history
The owner is terrible that wanted me to pay $1 for coffe and he told me not to tell him how to run his business if I knew this was a franchise for such a terrible person I would of never went there, worst experience of my life and he called the cops on me
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
August 21, 2016
6.0
The carpet the bed where ok.
Seems like a hotel that's just about to be sold and turned into a Sleep Inn. Overpriced. bathtub didn't drain. Soap dish fell off the wall during my shower.
Couple
Karen from Painesville, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Maid service was very kind.
The experience was nothing like I would expect from a Holiday Inn. 5 of 5 days there was no coffee. Shut off pancake machine 30 min before bfast ended. Bfast bar left completely unstocked for 30-40 min daily. Bed was overly firm. Very dissapointed!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Flor from Mission, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
it was right off the highway and close to plenty of stores and restaurants. staff was extremely nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, TX
May 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was less than desirable. I get that is was included but it was gross. The room smelled of smoke. We had stayed here before & it was great but after this stay, I don't think I will stay there ever again
Family Traveling with Teens
Tomina from Arlington, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located to Prairie View A&M University!! Nice room and located near locate eating places.
There was a weird odor is the lobby and hallways of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Duncanville, TX
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was right in the proximity needed and provided excellent service and a late check out....Excellant
No ....great job
Couple
Francisco X from San Antonio, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Well placed, restaurants and stores are nearby for a bite or if you forgot to pack an item. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. A lot of choices and each day was a different selection.
I've stayed at this hotel twice and both time I have been very pleased with my stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.