Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash in Wabash

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1311 North Cass Street
Wabash, IN 46992

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash in Wabash

# 1 of 3 hotels in Wabash
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was Great!! Breakfast bar was very good too!

It's a little hard to get too as it's tucked in behind the Kroger, but well worth the stay! If you're looking for more of a hometown experience, then the Charley Creek Inn is very, very nice and in the middle of several hometown restaurants and shops.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive.
The entrance and exit difficult to find.
Couple
Judy from Muskegon, MI
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The construction on the third floor in the halls made it very difficult to maneuver in the hallways. Loud during the day. At times our door was blocked to our room by their equipment and we had to wait for them to move it to get into our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angola, IN
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Larger room with a microwave and a refrigerator.
Some of the staff were a little unprofessional.
Couple
Nancy from Trabuco Canyon, CA
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet and the staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shower.
Toilet tank leaked. Noise from frequent refilling was annoying. Had to shut off valve at night in order to sleep. Staff was aware of the problem when I notified them at checkout, yet they still gave us that room.

Overall acceptable. Good deal for the price. Would return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff that accommodated our room choice. Breakfast was plentiful and free. Free wifi that was fast. Free parking and near lots of restaurants.
Even though it was a non-smoking facility, our room smelled like someone had smoked it in not too long ago. Location is awkward--have to drive through big parking lot to get to it. Pool and hot tub pretty small--only two parties could comfortably swim.

It satisfied our needs for our stay and we will use this hotel again when we need one in that area.

Senior Travelers
Hal from Wauseon, OH
February 21, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly check-in staff, and employees. They were all very nice to us.
Hard to find the parking lot, behind Kroger. Kind of
weird.

Nice family atmosphere. Clean secure quiet rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dannie from North Judson, IN
June 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was set back off the main road - No traffic noise.
For breakfast I'd of liked some meat for the free breakfast ( Bacon and Sausage Links).

It was a very clean and nice Hotel.

Couple
Francine from Michigan City, IN
October 7, 2010
Couple
6.0
great pool
breakfast nook was too small.

when more than 5 people were in the breakfast area it was too crowded. we were bumpin into one another.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wabash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg