Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1080 Navigator Drive
Ventura, CA 93001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor in Ventura

# 1 of 24 hotels in Ventura
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, nice rooms,friendly staff and free breakfast
The pool was too far to walk to and paid parking of $10

Overall we had a good experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was great location and great rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great view of the harbor and ocean from the balcony.
The TV could have been a little bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arturo from Tucson, AZ
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Alot space. Big rooms
break fast omelettes not fresh
Business Traveler
Edwin from Hollister, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I had to book it by my phone app and that worked very well. The hotel was very nice located right on the water. I had a great view of the harbor and wished I could have stayed longer. Will defiantly book again.
$10.00 additional charge for parking.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Indio, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel policies on check concerning drpdsit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Napa, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I have stayed here many times and love having a room that faces the marina. The room was clean and comfortable but unfortunately it was New Year's Eve so the guests above me were quiet irritating with their stomping around. The desk clerks are friendly.
Breakfast is only okay.
Jill from Culver City, CA
October 29, 2014
8.0
The absolute best thing about this hotel is the view. It's got to be one of the holiday inn expresses in the country. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is included and ample.
It is a little pricey for a holiday inn express but the view makes I've worth more.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice view of the harbor. Shower area was much better than average. Room was very quiet. Location was very good
Stairwell needed to be cleaned. Indifferent breakfast.

Excellent location at a decent price. Room was average, but clean. Nice sun balcony. All rooms have balconies facing the harbor, which is immediately behind the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lili from Fremont, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
room is big
not match the price of--- a day including tax; parking will be charged $10 a day

ordinary hotel with high price

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ventura Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg